Synopsis

Starts February 14, 2024-Feb 29, 2024

 

BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE celebrates the life and music of an icon who inspired generations through his message of love and unity. On the big screen for the first time, discover Bob’s powerful story of overcoming adversity and the journey behind his revolutionary music.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 3pm -SOLD OUT

Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 6pm – SOLD OUT

Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 9pm SOLD OUT

Sunday, February 18, 2024 – SOLD OUT

Monday, February 19, 2024 at 7pm

Read more

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 7pm

Read more

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 7pm

$14.00

Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 7pm

Read more

Friday, February 23, 2024 at 7pm

Read more

Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 3pm

$14.00

Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 6pm

Read more

Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 9pm

$14.00

Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 3pm

$14.00

Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 6pm

$14.00

Monday, February 26, 2024 at 7pm

$14.00

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 7pm

$14.00

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 7pm

$14.00

Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7pm

$14.00

Movie Trailers